Mustang ClubFacebookTwitterDonate
Mustang ClubContact
Board of Directors
Mustang Club
• Stephen Arata
• Nicole Brewer
• Kris Briggs
• Lane Conner
• Alan Gearing
• Doyle Glass
• Paul Grindstaff - President
• Steve Gwinn
• Will Howard
• James Huckaby
• Tom Huemiller
• Thomas Keegan
• James Landen
• Taylor Martin
• Patrick McEvoy
• Kyle Miller
• Perch Nelson
• Buddy Ozanne
• Blake Piro
• Chris Pittman
• Mark Plunkett
• Daniel Raggio
• Tom Sabin
• Chase Schavrda
• Vann Shank
• Adam Tauzel
• Craig Wilson

- Press Release
6/8/18: SMU Athletics Sets New Annual Giving Mark With $24.3M In Gifts
4/27/18: Annual Pony Awards Recap

2018 Membership Guide
- Click here to view (.pdf)

2018 Fall Schedules
- Football
- Volleyball
- Men's Soccer
- Women's Soccer

2018 Donor Guide
SMU's message of "World Changers Shaped Here" has been adopted by the Department of Athletics, and by you, the donor.

With your gift, the Mustang Club provides the resources to help our student-athletes reach their academic and athletic potential. Thanks to your generosity we are Shaping Champions.


Priority Points Calculator
Would you like to know where you stand among current Mustang Club donors? The Mustang Club is excited to launch our new Priority Calculator which allows our donors to see how their gifts directly impact their donor ranking!

To access our Priority Calculator, please visit
Mustang Club and Mustang Excellence Fund donations provide SMU Athletics with the tools to support 17 Division I sports programs and talented Mustang student-athletes aspiring to be nationally competitive in their academic and athletic endeavors.

[CLICK HERE] to join or renew with the Mustang Club today!